My Instagram Page

My Instagram Page

I didn’t know what I was getting into when I was first told about Instagram.  That was March of 2012.  My friends knew that I liked to take pictures and post them on Facebook, and so they told me about the wonderful world of Instagram with it’s easy to use iPhone app and multiple filters.  I figured…  eh why not?  If I don’t like it I could just delete it from my phone.  That didn’t happen…

I LOVE Instagram.  

The link posted is to my personal instagram page.  Follow me!!  Any time I try out a new recipe, I take pictures and post it.  If my kids (I have two) are being silly or looking particularly adorable, I take pictures and post it.  If life happens, I take pictures and post it.  

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

